Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Cruise Lines (Mainstream) > Royal Caribbean International
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old September 9th, 2009, 10:11 AM
Passenger

Default Brilliance of The Seas - Info required

Hi there,

Re: Brilliance of The Seas

Last time I posted here, I was given great advise so I'm back for more hints & tips if possible folks. Forgive the amount of questions I'm going to ask... It's just I'm new to cruises, and don't know what to expect. I'm one of those people who find everything out on the second to last day of my 2 week holiday, hence posting now and doing my home work!

1. Drinks packages. Water packages - What size bottles are they? Also to this, is water free at the dining table?

2. Apart from two restaurants on the Brilliance (pay extra apparently), can you eat anywhere/anytime?

3. Internet/computer. Does anyone know the internet fee & time given? Can you use a mobile phone onboard?

4. Entertainment - We have chosen the 9pm meal slot. Will we be able to see the evening shows?

5. Can you board the boat at anytime when it docks?

6. Does anyone have a price list of drinks onboard - if they have been on the 'Brilliance of the Seas' this year?

7. Keycard/money card. Can anyone explain how the money card works, and can you keep track of the amount you are spending on board?

8. Are there DVD players in bedrooms & what TV channels do they offer?

Anything else you can add would be most appreciated... Your help would be wonderful.

Cheers & thanks
Rosie
Sponsored Links
Old September 9th, 2009, 01:36 PM
Admiral

Default Re: Brilliance of The Seas - Info required

Quote:
Originally Posted by rose2009
Hi there,

Re: Brilliance of The Seas