Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old June 8th, 2003, 12:59 AM
Mike in Hawaii

Default $300 Hawaii cruise offer-LADIES ONLY

Aloha;
I am a 51 year old professional white male (staight). I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. I cruise regularly (4-6 times a year) on the major cruise lines as a lecturer, dance teacher or dance host. In my capacity as lecturer and/or dance teacher, I am able to bring another person on board with me for only $300.00 (this INCLUDES TIPS for an average 7 day cruise). I sometimes go back-to-back with the cruises so it can stretch out to 14, 16 or 21 days, but I usually keep things to 7-10 days. I have taken my son, mother and aunt on cruises...now it is time to play the dating game! If you are a talented, intelligent, interesting, stylish woman who has a great smile and a great sense of humor (a must), if you can sing (more or less), love to dance and have very good personal hygene, please drop me a line at casemanager@hawaii.rr.com and I will reply immediately. I have a Hawaiian cruise scheduled for 7/20/03 and you need your passport for that one. I have a crew stateroom (large) reserved. You pay your airfair from wherever you live to Honolulu and then only $300.00 (maximum) for the cruise (you pay for your own drinks). As a semi-crewmember, I can sometimes get myself and my guest on the excersions for free. Depends how full the ship is. If you cannot see my photo, please write to me at casemanager@hawaii.rr.com and I will send you a photo of myself on the NCL Sea. Please send a photo of yourself in your reply. Looks are not everything, but I sure like to know who I am dealing with.
Warmest aloha,
Mike in Hawaii

Sponsored Links
Old June 14th, 2003, 06:26 AM
Jody (aka Johanna)