Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old September 18th, 2003, 08:13 PM
car29

Default 1st cruise - looking 4 GAY roomate

Hi, I am a good looking single professional male from Toronto Canada. I have heard many interesting things about boat crusies and I am really interested in going on one. I am gay (but not out) and the problem is that I don't have any friends that want to experience this....so I'm stuck and have to do this alone. I would love to meet up with someone who's in a similar situation. Email me back and let's discuss any possibilities of hooking up.
Sponsored Links
Old September 26th, 2003, 02:23 PM
Pierre Pelmont

Default Re: 1st cruise - looking 4 GAY roomate

Hi There!

I may fit the bill... I'm a 50-something single retired professional GWM with homes in Washington, DC, and New York City . Toronto (sans SARS) is one of my favorite holiday destinations but I'm also eager to visit the rest of Canada, especially French-speaking Canada. I'm really interested in signing up for the newly commission RCI Serenade of the Seas cruise sailing from New York City on October 13th (Columbus Day) for Bar Harbor, Maine, and Halifax, Nova Scotia. A category M inside cabin is being advertised for about $350 (US) per person, double occupancy rate. This averages out to around $60 per day. If you can get to New York from Toronto, this might be a go! RCI has another cruise leaving one week earlier that features Halifax, NS, and St. John's, NF. Either one of these would be accecptable, as well as any other cruise leaving from New York City. Cheers! Pierre
ppelmont@yahoo.com
Old October 20th, 2003, 11:51 PM
Mark Crowd