CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   Seeking Shipmate(s) (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/283478-seeking-shipmate-s.html)

colt777 October 28th, 2003 09:42 PM

Seeking Shipmate(s)

Hi, I'm a 40+ professional, white male who is separated and soon to be divorced but who has been wanting to cruise for a long time. I would love to do a Caribbean 7-10 day cruise. I'm not necessarily looking for a cabinmate, although this possibility will be considered. Mostly, I would like to plan a trip knowing there could be a few familiar faces on board when I disembark. I have no preconceived ideas of what will take place. I just want to get away, enjoy myself, and make some new friends. If interested in taking a cruise sometime between December-March, please reply and share your ideas. I will be happy to tell you more about myself and even send a picture. Needless to say, I'm straight. I am easy going and I enjoy snorkeling. Maybe I would like to learn to scuba dive. I'm open to suggestions about when and where to go cruising. I would value any positive input. Thanks.

Mark

Marykay October 29th, 2003 08:05 PM

Re: Seeking Shipmate(s)

I have just returned from a cruise and have already booked another. I am interested in meeting other mature single people who love to cruise, for fun activities on board and excursions. My next cruise is on the brand new RCCL Mariner. I would love to hear back. My email is mnoone@houston.rr.com

Mary

LGalla9464 October 31st, 2003 05:28 AM

Re: Seeking Shipmate(s)