Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old August 31st, 2004, 09:43 AM
Mary Ann

Default Mediterranean Cruise

I am looking for a female companion to share a cabin on a MEDITERRANEAN CRUISE. I am open to the itinerary and the dates. Although May 2005 is my first choice.

I am a young, energetic 52 year old female whose SO is unable to travel. I enjoy sightseeing, and enjoying new experiences. I do not smoke, am a social drinker, love sightseeing, exploring, experiencing new cultures, shopping, and experiencing local cuisine. I am an early riser and love falling to sleep to the rocking of the ship. I am easy going and enjoy a good time.

I have a MBA, and manage the IS of a large manufacturing company. I enjoy reading, hiking, and cooking.

Please send me an e-mail, and maybe we can discuss this possibility further.
Sponsored Links
Old August 31st, 2004, 05:41 PM
Jeune

Default Re: Mediterranean Cruise

Hi Mary Ann,

My name is Jeune. And we share common interest. I LOVE to travel and find cruising the most relaxing vacation a person can have. I work in the travel industry and have travel extensively all over the world, a lot of it solo. I try not depriving myself from enjoying life's pleasures because I don't have a SO. But now that I'm getting older (48, not really old!) I'm beginning to discover I would rather have a traveling companion. Most of my friends in the Atlanta area are single parents who cannot (even with my TA discount) afford to travel. So I'm glad that I discover Cruise Mates. I hope I have found a traveling companion. I look forward to hearing from.
Old September 1st, 2004, 09:23 AM
ILuvCrusin

Mary Ann and Jeune: