Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old January 1st, 2005, 07:40 PM
firewater1st

Default Mar 26 Caribbean--teacher needs cabinmate

Hi!

I was happy to find this site!

I'm a single teacher whose vacations are set in stone. I've found a couple great cruises departing this spring either March 26th or 27th, but have no one to share the cabin with!

Any others out there interested in and able to sail 7 days to the Caribbean during March 25 through April 3? Male or female is okay...looking to share the cost, not the bed! lol I would prefer to arrange for a room with a balcony, but this is negotiable.
Sponsored Links
Old January 1st, 2005, 10:37 PM
Paul L. Cathcart III

Default Re: Mar 26 Caribbean--teacher needs cabinmate

Lisa,

Just sent you an email...

Paul
Old January 2nd, 2005, 05:53 PM
svlazar

I am 37 year old Professional SWM...Non smoker... let me know if you still looking for somebody to share the cost

Email me if you are

Steven
Old January 3rd, 2005, 04:13 PM
firewater1st

Default Re: Re: Mar 26 Caribbean--teacher needs cabinmate

Just so you're aware, the dates cannot be changed for me, and yes, I've gotten 2 interested cabinmates (one smart-aleck I'm not counting, lol) who've written. I'll drop you a note about the exact dates, the departure point, and ports that I've found on two sailings that week.

Lisa
Old January 3rd, 2005, 06:14 PM
Paul Cathcart

Default Re: Re: Re: Mar 26 Caribbean--teacher needs cabinmate