CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   June 17, 2005 Mediterranean Cruise (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/284196-june-17-2005-mediterranean-cruise.html)

Cruiser1290 January 18th, 2005 09:16 AM

June 17, 2005 Mediterranean Cruise
 
This is my situation: My wife is going to back out of the June 17, 2005 Mediterranean Cruise, because she feels she can't leave my son for that long. She gave me permission to go my myself. So I am looking to find someone to share the cabin cost.

I am in my mid 30's happily married straight man. I enjoy cruising. I do not smoke or drink (would rather spend the calories on food).

I booked this inside deck 8 on the RCCL Brilliance of the Seas back in May '04 at a great rate of only $1,629 PP. The cheapest rate now is up to $3,364 per person. This is also a special Crown and Anchor member cruise.

ITINERARY

DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Fri Jun 17 Barcelona, Spain 7:00pm
Sat Jun 18 Nice (Villefranche), France 10:00am 11:00pm
Sun Jun 19 Florence / Pisa (Livorno), Italy 7:00am 6:00pm
Mon Jun 20 Naples, Italy 8:00am 8:00pm
Tue Jun 21 At Sea
Wed Jun 22 Venice, Italy 1:00pm
Thu Jun 23 Venice, Italy 5:00pm
Fri Jun 24 Dubrovnik, Croatia 9:00am 6:00pm
Sat Jun 25 Corfu, Greece 7:00am 7:00pm
Sun Jun 26 At Sea
Mon Jun 27 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 7:00am 7:00pm
Tue Jun 28 At Sea
Wed Jun 29 Barcelona, Spain 8:00am

Passenger Pricing Details
Description 1 2
Cruise Fare $ 1,414.40 $ 1,414.40
Tax / Fees $ 214.60 $ 214.60
PASSENGER TOTAL $ 1,629.00 $ 1,629.00

I just can't justfy $3,258 to go by myself.

Let me know if you would be interested in speaking further

susan666 January 19th, 2005 09:56 PM

Re: June 17, 2005 Mediterranean Cruise
 
I would be interesteed in Looking at this iterinary

Cruiser1290 January 20th, 2005 08:49 AM

Re: Re: June 17, 2005 Mediterranean Cruise
 
Email me @ richardrizzo@hotmail.com with any questions.

Cruiser1290 February 14th, 2005 09:31 AM

Re: Re: Re: June 17, 2005 Mediterranean Cruise
 
Time is running out final payment is due in a little over a month!

Cruiser1290 February 22nd, 2005 08:34 AM

Re: Re: Re: Re: June 17, 2005 Mediterranean Cruise
 
Also, I may be able to help with getting a big discount on airfare to Barcelona


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:22 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1