Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old February 13th, 2005, 03:00 PM
howardl

Default FREE CRUISE

I bought a new house and one of the incentives was a free cruise. I'm looking for someone to share the cruise with me. Your cost is $198 for security and port costs only + any air fare and incidentals you want to buy. The cabin is paid for. I have to take it sometime in 2005. If you are interested in taking advantage of this cruise with me...please e-mail me at hleader@earthlink.net. Non-smoker only

Howard
Sponsored Links
Old February 14th, 2005, 12:32 PM
Passenger

Default Re: FREE CRUISE

Hi, Howard: I'm looking to take a cruise late June through July. I have to be back by then to look for jobs (right now I'm a student teacher). I'm not 20, but I'm not bad looking and anyway, this is for a roomate, right??? I was married to an attorney for 20 years, so I'm classy but fun. I like EMO music, and clubbing, and not getting up too early, but I don't mind if you do if you're quiet. I've been blessed with a lot of travel and have been in my lifetime to all the continents, but I'm yearning for like Greece, but it's insanely expensive this time of year. What did you have in mind? I really can't be that picky -- just wanted to get away for a week to 10 days or so. By the way, I'm very used to roomates, so that's a plus. I'm dependable on the money issue part. Shared a room in Vegas with a couple (none of us knew each other) and also shared a room with an Australian couple to Antartica last year (there was 3 to a room -- had no choice, but we all get along and it was fun.)

Old February 20th, 2005, 02:47 PM
Passenger

Howard,