Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old February 24th, 2005, 09:57 PM
cinscruzcin

Default F cabin mates wanted

Hi ladies,
I am a 46 year old, non-smoking female, easy-going, flexible, love to laugh and have fun, neat and clean, who enjoys soaking up the sun and taking in the sights. I am fine doing things solo or together when mutually agreed.
Now that I work in the cruise industry, I cruise even more and am always looking for like-minded females to share cabins/expenses since my boyfriend can only travel once or twice a year. I have travelled with friends I met online four times (going with fifth in May) and have always had a great experience.
Let me know if you love to cruise but not the single supplement or if you are like me and friends/husbands can't travel as much as you do.
Hope to hear from you soon!
Cindy
Sponsored Links
Old February 26th, 2005, 01:40 AM
yi luu

Default Re: F cabin mates wanted

Hi Cindy, I also like to travel, but hate to pay single supplement too. so if you have any future plan for the next trip. may be we can discuss together and plan the same schedule to travel together and save same $. if you don't might, can e-mail me and let me know when is your next trip.

I never cruise, looking to cruise caribbean on may 21st from Fort Lauderdale. what do your think?

Yi
Old February 26th, 2005, 01:35 PM
cinscruzcin

Default Re: Re: F cabin mates wanted

Hi Yi,
If you have never cruised before, I'm sure you will LOVE it!