Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old March 5th, 2005, 01:25 PM
Pettal

Default Christian Single Female Cruise Mate

Greetings,

I am a single professional female looking for a cruise mate some time in May 2005.

I am a non-smoker/non-drinker, educated, employed, straight, Christian woman in the 30's. Prefer the Western Caribbean or any cruise that stops at a port in Jamaica.
Sponsored Links
Old March 12th, 2005, 07:38 AM
Passenger

Default Re: Christian Single Female Cruise Mate

Hi. I am also an educated professional christian female, but married. I want to go on a cruise sometime in June, but my husband can't get any time off, so I'm looking for a cabinmate. i'd prefer to leave from NYC/NJ though. How about Bermuda? There's a Royal Carribbean Voyager of the Seas cruise leaving NJ on June 26. Let me know your thoughts.
Old March 16th, 2005, 02:40 PM
precious

I am a black, 29 year old heterosexual, female not interested in hooking up with any one. I just want to take advantage of this cruise rate with out having to pay double.
The cruise is aboard the Celebrity Horizon.
Leaves out of Tampa, Fl. on 4-15-05 and ports Ocho Rios, Jamica/ Oranjestad, Aruba/ Willemstad, Curacao and ends up at San juan, Puerto Rico on April 23. $414.05pp inside cabin. Then we board our same rooms the same day and leave San juan, Puerto rico on the 23rd and port Philipsburg, st. Maarten/ Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas/ Labadee, Haiti and we end port at Norfolk, Virginiaon 4-30-05. $396.75pp inside cabin.