CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   M 60 seeks F to share a cabin. Miami to SF via Panama Canal (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/311003-m-60-seeks-f-share-cabin-miami-sf-via-panama-canal.html)

small45 March 20th, 2006 02:36 AM

M 60 seeks F to share a cabin. Miami to SF via Panama Canal
 
Male 60 seeks Female to share a room and meals. I'm good company, but I'm not looking for a relationship, just someone to share the expense of a cabin, join me for meals and be an occassional companion to talk to from time to time. The cruise I have in mind is Celebrity's Infinity departing Miami Sun Apr 12 and goes to lots of nice places with lots of time at sea also. 14 days cost $1,580 plus air fare and whatever taxes, port fees, cabin fees, gratuities, etc. I'm not a drinker. I smoke occassionally, but I'm sure we can come to some accomodation.

Mail me. We'll talk, shmooze, yadda yadda.

ITINERARY
DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Sun Apr 2 Miami, FL 5:00pm
Mon Apr 3 At Sea
Tue Apr 4 At Sea
Wed Apr 5 Aruba 7:00am
Thu Apr 6 Aruba 12:30am
Fri Apr 7 Panama Canal (Full Transit)
6:00am 4:00pm
Fri Apr 7 Fuerte Amador, Panama
6:00pm 11:00pm
Sat Apr 8 At Sea
Sun Apr 9 Puntarenas, Costa Rica
7:00am 7:00pm
Mon Apr 10 At Sea
Tue Apr 11 Huatulco, Mexico
Noon 6:00pm
Wed Apr 12 Acapulco, Mexico 9:00am 11:00pm
Thu Apr 13 At Sea
Fri Apr 14 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
8:00am 5:00pm
Sat Apr 15 At Sea
Sun Apr 16 At Sea
Mon Apr 17 San Francisco, CA 8:00am


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:55 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1