Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old March 27th, 2006, 10:33 PM
RickCruise

Default Gay male wants travel partner for 7-14 day cruise

I don't have any particular cruise in mind, but just a new poster here to let you know I am available. Therefore, here's yet another GWM, age 43, interested in a future cruise. I don't like the bottom of the ship cheapest room. I prefer a stateroom with a balcony even if it is only a few sq ft. I am in Georgia, but can fly from here to anywhere.

I am 6'4" tall, weigh 190 lbs., dark brown hair and brown eyes. Non-smoker, social drinker, nice guy, considerate, and maybe a tad bit shy until I get to know you. I have a BBA degree from University of Georgia and now self-employed as a business consultant. Thus, I have free time if I want to go somewhere.

My life partner went with me on our first cruise a couple years ago and it was awful. He won't go on another one, but I want to. I would love to go on an all gay cruise, in fact.

You are probably scared of the roommate-from-hell scenario and I would be too. But I am open to learning more about each other. With no strings attached, I am open to several possibilities and situations.

Rick 8)
Sponsored Links
Old March 29th, 2006, 03:24 PM
Passenger

Send a message via AIM to waterskier1 Send a message via MSN to waterskier1 Send a message via Yahoo to waterskier1