CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   Need Cabinmate for Explorer or Enchantment of the Seas (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/315948-need-cabinmate-explorer-enchantment-seas.html)

bermuda_FM June 20th, 2006 10:27 AM

Need Cabinmate for Explorer or Enchantment of the Seas
 
I need a cabinmate for this Labor Day 5 day cruise:
RCCL Explorer of the Seas
ITINERARY
DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Sun Sep 3 Bayonne, NJ 5:00pm
Mon Sep 4 At Sea
Tue Sep 5 King's Wharf, Bermuda 8:00am
Wed Sep 6 King's Wharf, Bermuda 5:00pm
Thu Sep 7 At Sea
Fri Sep 8 Bayonne, NJ

Total cost is $574 per person. I want to go but can't pay the 200% single supplement. Other dates in Sept or Oct can also work.

OR

ITINERARY
RCCL Enchantment of the Seas
DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Sat Sep 2 Fort Lauderdale, FL 5:00pm
Sun Sep 3 At Sea
Mon Sep 4 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 8:00am 6:00pm
Tue Sep 5 Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 7:00am 5:00pm
Wed Sep 6 At Sea
Thu Sep 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 7:00am

Cost approx. $400

OR
RCCL Explorer of the Seas
Friday, October 6, 2006 Cape Liberty Cruise Port (Bayonne), New Jersey -- 05:00 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2006 At Sea -- --
Sunday, October 8, 2006 At Sea -- --
Monday, October 9, 2006 Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 01:00 PM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2006 Philipsburg, St. Maarten 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2006 San Juan, Puerto Rico 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2006 Labadee, Hispaniola 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, October 13, 2006 At Sea -- --
Saturday, October 14, 2006 At Sea -- --
Sunday, October 15, 2006 Cape Liberty Cruise Port (Bayonne), New Jersey 07:00 AM --

Pricing Summary
Passenger Fare Taxes/Fees Total
#1) $799.00 $66.88 $865.88 USD
#2) $799.00 $66.88 $865.88 USD


Please email me at bermuda_fm@yahoo.com


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:25 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1