Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old June 11th, 2007, 10:11 PM
Beginner

Default Cruisemate needed for a cruise to the Caribbean

You..... yes you,

are you looking for a roommate for a cruise to the Caribbean departing from Miami beginning of July? Then you are also the person i'm looking for....

I'm 24 y/o female and really want to go on a cruise to the Caribbean but need a roommate. I'm looking for someone no matter if male or female to share a cabin with.

If you just need a roommate - I'm your girl...

If you need a roommate and someone to talk, drink and have some fun with - I'm also your girl....

So..........hear from you soon.
Sponsored Links
Old June 13th, 2007, 08:06 PM
Beginner

Hey there, I'm a 32 year old cop in Charleston, SC. I just want to get away and have a good time. Contact me if you are interested: Foursite@excite.com.
Old June 16th, 2007, 05:42 PM
Passenger

Hi there,
I am also a Viet girl; however, I need a roomate for my 7-day mediterane cruise on Nov 10 from Bacelona to Paris, Italy, then back to Bacelona. If you interest in this pls let me know.
Old June 16th, 2007, 05:46 PM
Passenger

Hi there,
I am also a Viet girl; however, I need a roomate for my 7-day mediterane cruise on Nov 10 from Bacelona to Paris, Italy, then back to Bacelona. If you interest in this pls let me know.
Old June 17th, 2007, 10:29 PM
Beginner

Hi Janettetam,

unfortunately I gotta go next months, also I have been in Spain and Italy already, but still thanks for your response.

Bye
Old June 18th, 2007, 10:42 AM
Beginner

Send a message via Yahoo to ShipMateMike