CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   SEPT 18 SAN DEIGO TO HAWAII CHEAP PRICE (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/337139-sept-18-san-deigo-hawaii-cheap-price.html)

werbz July 31st, 2007 03:18 AM

SEPT 18 SAN DEIGO TO HAWAII CHEAP PRICE
 
Looking to share a cabin for this cruise, if interested let me know want to book quick. Price is $649 Thanks
Jeff

Tue Sep 18 Ensenada, Mexico 9:00pm
Wed Sep 19 At Sea
Thu Sep 20 At Sea
Fri Sep 21 At Sea
Sat Sep 22 At Sea
Sun Sep 23 Lahaina, Maui, HI 11:00am
Mon Sep 24 Lahaina, Maui, HI 11:00pm
Tue Sep 25 Kona, Hawaii, HI 8:00am 6:00pm
Wed Sep 26 Hilo, Hawaii, HI 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu Sep 27 Honolulu, Oahu, HI 7:00am
Fri Sep 28 Honolulu, Oahu, HI Disembark


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:57 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1