CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   HAL Noordam 12/12/07 (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/337265-hal-noordam-12-12-07-a.html)

Cruiser1290 August 2nd, 2007 09:21 AM

HAL Noordam 12/12/07
 
This 10 day cruise is going for only $880/pp. But single supplement is $600. So I am looking for a cabinmate. Male, 39 have been on 17 cruises.

ITINERARY


DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Wed Dec 12 New York (Manhattan), NY 4:30pm
Thu Dec 13 At Sea
Fri Dec 14 At Sea
Sat Dec 15 Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos Islands 7:00am 2:00pm
Sun Dec 16 Tortola, British V.I. Noon 9:00pm
Mon Dec 17 St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles 8:00am 6:00pm
Tue Dec 18 St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 7:00am 6:00pm
Wed Dec 19 San Juan, Puerto Rico 7:00am 1:00pm
Thu Dec 20 At Sea
Fri Dec 21 At Sea
Sat Dec 22 New York (Manhattan), NY 8:00am


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:21 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1