CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   Back-to-back on Voyager of the Seas on Royal Caribbean (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/338285-back-back-voyager-seas-royal-caribbean.html)

xCalBear August 19th, 2007 02:13 PM

Back-to-back on Voyager of the Seas on Royal Caribbean
 
If you're interested doing back-to-back on Voyager of the Seas, please contact me.

Just interested in roomate(s) to split the cabin cost. I do not care about your age/sexual orientation/race/religion. I am considerate and honest, and I ask the same in return. If you're interested, please contact me at 516-504-3466

Sailing date: 11/27/2007:
Price: $999/person

Tuesday, November 27, 2007 Barcelona, Spain -- 07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2007 Cruising -- --
Thursday, November 29, 2007 Cruising -- --
Friday, November 30, 2007 Madeira (funchal), Portugal 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2007 Santa Cruz, Canary Islands 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2007 Tenerife, Canary Islands 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2007 Lanzarote, Canary Islands 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2007 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, December 5, 2007 Lisbon, Portugal 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2007 Malaga, Spain 12:00 PM 08:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 2007 Cruising -- --
Saturday, December 8, 2007 Barcelona, Spain 06:00 AM --

-------
Sailing date: 12/08/2007
Price: $899/person

Saturday, December 8, 2007 Barcelona, Spain -- 05:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2007 Cartagena, Spain 10:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 2007 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, December 11, 2007 Madeira (funchal), Portugal 12:00 PM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2007 Santa Cruz, Canary Islands 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2007 Cruising -- --
Friday, December 14, 2007 Cruising -- --
Saturday, December 15, 2007 Cruising -- --
Sunday, December 16, 2007 Cruising -- --
Monday, December 17, 2007 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, December 18, 2007 San Juan, Puerto Rico 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2007 Labadee, Haiti 09:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2007 At Sea -- --
Friday, December 21, 2007 Cozumel, Mexico 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2007 Cruising -- --
Sunday, December 23, 2007 Galveston, Texas 07:00 AM


Just interested in roomate(s) to split the cabin cost. I do not care about your age/sexual orientation/race/religion. I am considerate and honest, and I ask the same in return. If you're interested, please contact me at 516-504-3466


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:39 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1