CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   Aukland To Sydney Dec 9th to 23rd...Celebrity Mercury (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/340616-aukland-sydney-dec-9th-23rd-celebrity-mercury.html)

werbz October 2nd, 2007 01:10 PM

Aukland To Sydney Dec 9th to 23rd...Celebrity Mercury
 
Hello

I am looking for someone to share a room with myself for the celebrity mercury sailing from Aukland to Sydney on Dec 9th to the 23rd, I have alredat booked and will most likely be taking this cruise by myself if no one else is found. I am more than willing to pay a bit of your share just to avoid paying double to make this cruise. As of now the Cruise is $1100 which is not bad for 14 nights. Below i have added the itinrary for all to look at.
Thanks
Jeff

ITINERARY


DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Sun Dec 9 Auckland, New Zealand 6:00pm
Mon Dec 10 Tauranga, New Zealand 5:00am 8:00pm
Tue Dec 11 At Sea
Wed Dec 12 Napier, New Zealand 7:00am 5:00pm
Thu Dec 13 Wellington, New Zealand 7:00am 6:00pm
Fri Dec 14 Christchurch (Lyttelton), New Zealand 7:00am 6:00pm
Sat Dec 15 Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand 7:00am 5:00pm
Sun Dec 16 Dusky Sound (Cruising) 8:00am 10:00am
Sun Dec 16 Doubtful Sound (Cruising) 11:30am 1:00pm
Sun Dec 16 Milford Sound, New Zealand (Cruising) 4:30pm 6:00pm
Mon Dec 17 At Sea
Tue Dec 18 At Sea
Wed Dec 19 Melbourne, Australia 8:00am 6:00pm
Thu Dec 20 At Sea
Fri Dec 21 Newcastle, Australia 8:00am 7:00pm
Sat Dec 22 Sydney, Australia 9:00am
Sun Dec 23 Sydney, Australia Disembark


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:24 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1