Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old May 20th, 2008, 11:01 AM
Passenger

Default Looking for straight female cabinmate

I am an experienced traveller, easy going, love to laugh. Looking to share cabins, and trips. I can get discounts on some trips as I am a travel agent. I am a neat person, well educated, respectful, 65 but looks 55 as some pleople say. Can travel anytime. Let me hear from you if interested.
Sponsored Links
Old May 21st, 2008, 09:38 AM
Familiar Face

Hi,
Can you do a princess cruise on Oct26th from NY that repositons in San Juan or the Nov 2nd sailing which is round trip San Juan.
Old May 21st, 2008, 02:46 PM
Passenger

Hello!,
I'm like you a semi-retired travel agent. I have been in the Industry for about 30 yesrs. I live in Canada outside of Toronto. My firend and cruise companion passed away last year and most of my friends have family and can't get away. Are you willing to take a chance and go to the Med.in June?. I have just seen on RCI that they are offering agents Slpender of the Seas June 14 & 21. I would love to do both as they leave out of Venice. I don't know how long they will last so we would have to deceide soon. I'm a N/S easy going , love all actitives at sea and exploring ports.
I'm not quite sure how we would book it - but we can always find out. I don't think it would be any problem.
I'll look forwar to hearing from you.
Anne.