Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old February 22nd, 2009, 02:30 AM
Beginner

Send a message via MSN to melissak74 Send a message via Yahoo to melissak74
Default looking for a cruise companion

Well I am very new to this type of thing but have always wanted to go on a cruise. I am a single mom looking to take a vacation without my kids for the first time in my life. I am 35 years old and would like to meet someone who might be interested in a 3-5 day/night cruise to some place nice and warm. Not a big fan of the beach but love the sun and swimming and shoping. I have been to alot of places in Europe but never to any place tropical. I would love to find someone who is interested in meeting someone to spend some time with or just share some expence. I am pretty flexible with dates and destinations so if you have something in mind and need or want someone to share with let me know. I am a non snorer, social drinker and don't care if you smoke or not. feel free to either IM me or email me or respond to this message. I would like to go sometime before summer to get rid of the winter Blahs.
Sponsored Links
Old February 23rd, 2009, 09:13 PM
Beginner

Default Looking to Cruise in late apr from Miami.

I will be done with tax season and need a break. Just looking for someone who can be a good cabin mate. I don't smoke, not to wild, and laugh a lot.
Old March 2nd, 2009, 01:39 PM
Passenger

Hi, would you be interested in taking a 7 day cruise May 17 from Galveston TX?
The cruise goes to Key West, Freeport and Nassau
I have other friends on board and will be sleeping in their cabin so you would have complete privacy in the cabin.
You can email me directly at hollywoodjeanne@aol.com
Thanks, Jeanne