CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   CANADA/NEW ENGLAND Sept 17th-24th Royal Caribbean's Explorer (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/361844-canada-new-england-sept-17th-24th-royal-caribbeans-explorer.html)

jennifer71449 February 26th, 2009 07:32 PM

CANADA/NEW ENGLAND Sept 17th-24th Royal Caribbean's Explorer
 
Looking for a roommate to share an interior stateroom on the Sept 17th-26th sailing of the Explorer of the Seas. Please let me know if you have any interest. Thank you, Jennifer FastDeal 30006
9 days departing September 17, 2009 on
Royal Caribbean's Explorer of the Seas


Cheapest Inside $679

Cheapest Oceanview $949

Cheapest Balcony $1,299

Cheapest Suite $2,049

ITINERARY

DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Thu Sep 17 Bayonne, NJ 5:00pm
Fri Sep 18 At Sea
Sat Sep 19 Portland, ME 9:00am 7:00pm
Sun Sep 20 Bar Harbor, ME 7:00am 5:00pm
Mon Sep 21 Saint John, NB, Canada 7:00am 3:00pm
Tue Sep 22 Halifax, NS, Canada 10:00am 6:00pm
Wed Sep 23 At Sea
Thu Sep 24 Boston, MA 7:00am 5:00pm
Fri Sep 25 At Sea
Sat Sep 26 Bayonne, NJ 7:00am


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:50 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1