CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   ALASKA RCCL Radiance July 17 &/or July 24, 2009 (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/364511-alaska-rccl-radiance-july-17-july-24-2009-a.html)

onfirst1 May 16th, 2009 01:20 PM

ALASKA RCCL Radiance July 17 &/or July 24, 2009

I am seeking a cruise share partner for any one or both of the following back to back Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Alaska cruises departing Vancouver and Seward in 2009:

July 17 to 24
July 24 to 31

I will be lecturing on these cruises and I am seeking a cruise share partner who would like to cruise on these cruises at a discount rate. You would have no working responsibilities on the cruise.

I am a retired University Professor who has completed over 2 years of delivering lectures on cruise ships. I had the opportunity to lecture on 9 different cruise ships during that time with cruises all over the world lasting for 9 to 32 days duration.

I am aged 69 and an experienced cruiser, with over 40 lifetime cruises, going on 5 to 6 cruises a year now that I am retired. I can go on a cruise at a moments notice and don't mind repeating past destinations. It is the cruise experience that I enjoy with the good food, service, dancing, entertainment and meeting people. I am well travelled having visited every continent and most countries. My interests include cruising, travel, dancing, cooking, gardening and wine making.

Please PM me or
email me direct at onfirst1@yahoo.com

Don.

swampduck2u May 23rd, 2009 02:51 PM

Hi Don,
I'm a 62 year old female who also enjoys cruising. I live in Clearwater, FL. Have been on many cruises all over but currently do not have anyone to share the fun. I like history, reading & dancing. Looking for someone to visit in July. Please drop me a line if you're interested. Diane