CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (
-   -   ALASKA RCCL Radiance July 17 &/or July 24, 2009 (

onfirst1 May 16th, 2009 12:20 PM

ALASKA RCCL Radiance July 17 &/or July 24, 2009
I am seeking a cruise share partner for any one or both of the following back to back Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Alaska cruises departing Vancouver and Seward in 2009:

July 17 to 24
July 24 to 31

I will be lecturing on these cruises and I am seeking a cruise share partner who would like to cruise on these cruises at a discount rate. You would have no working responsibilities on the cruise.

I am a retired University Professor who has completed over 2 years of delivering lectures on cruise ships. I had the opportunity to lecture on 9 different cruise ships during that time with cruises all over the world lasting for 9 to 32 days duration.

I am aged 69 and an experienced cruiser, with over 40 lifetime cruises, going on 5 to 6 cruises a year now that I am retired. I can go on a cruise at a moments notice and don't mind repeating past destinations. It is the cruise experience that I enjoy with the good food, service, dancing, entertainment and meeting people. I am well travelled having visited every continent and most countries. My interests include cruising, travel, dancing, cooking, gardening and wine making.

Please PM me or
email me direct at

swampduck2u May 23rd, 2009 01:51 PM

Hi Don,
I'm a 62 year old female who also enjoys cruising. I live in Clearwater, FL. Have been on many cruises all over but currently do not have anyone to share the fun. I like history, reading & dancing. Looking for someone to visit in July. Please drop me a line if you're interested. Diane
my email is thank you

H2O4Me May 29th, 2009 03:05 AM