CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   Repositioning Cruise From Europe (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/365374-repositioning-cruise-europe.html)

wallygator21015 June 17th, 2009 05:54 AM

Repositioning Cruise From Europe
 

W/M/62 - Retired Police Detective from Baltimore, Maryland.
Not interested in romance or relationship.
Prefer Male Passenger, non-smoking, age 50+

12 nights departing September 2, 2009 on
Royal Caribbean's Jewel of the Seas $749. + tax
LOL
ITINERARY
DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Wed Sep 2 London (Harwich), England 5:00pm
Thu Sep 3 Paris (Le Havre), France 7:00am 9:00pm
Fri Sep 4 Cherbourg, France 7:00am 3:00pm
Sat Sep 5 Cork (Cobh), Ireland 9:00am 4:00pm
Sun Sep 6 Belfast, Northern Ireland 9:30am 3:00pm
Mon Sep 7 At Sea
Tue Sep 8 Reykjavik, Iceland 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed Sep 9 At Sea
Thu Sep 10 At Sea
Fri Sep 11 At Sea
Sat Sep 12 At Sea
Sun Sep 13 At Sea
Mon Sep 14 Boston, MA 6:00am


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:36 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1