CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   HAL Volendam 9/23/09 from Seattle to Japan - 16 night cruise (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/366579-hal-volendam-9-23-09-seattle-japan-16-night-cruise.html)

rinshinnomori July 29th, 2009 07:48 PM

HAL Volendam 9/23/09 from Seattle to Japan - 16 night cruise
 
Hi - interested in this cruise but my husband is still working and not able to travel. Looking for a woman cruise mate willing to share a cabin between age 40-80. Anyone interested in sharing this cruise with me from Seattle? I'm familiar with Japan (speak both English and Japanese) and plan on staying over in Japan for about 7 days post cruise on my own. The inside and outside price now is $999 :D

Wed Sep 23 Vancouver, BC, Canada 5:00pm
Thu Sep 24 Seattle, WA 7:00am 5:00pm
Fri Sep 25 At Sea
Sat Sep 26 At Sea
Sun Sep 27 At Sea
Mon Sep 28 At Sea
Tue Sep 29 At Sea
Wed Sep 30 Cross International Dateline (Cruising)
Fri Oct 2 At Sea
Sat Oct 3 At Sea
Sun Oct 4 Hakodate, Japan 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon Oct 5 Otaru, Japan 7:00am 4:00pm
Tue Oct 6 Aomori, Japan 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed Oct 7 At Sea
Thu Oct 8 Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 7:00am
Fri Oct 9 Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 10:00am
Sat Oct 10 Kobe, Japan 7:00am

If you need some assistance once in Japan, I certainly can help.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:54 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1