Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old September 14th, 2009, 04:42 PM
Beginner

Default Crusing &... SWF Looking 4 Travel Partner-Active 50yrs y

I would like to find a travel companion. I am adventurous and athletic. Cruising is great fun - would like to do a transatlantic/repositioning cruise.
I've been on 7 cruises - mostly Carnival -
Sponsored Links
Old September 15th, 2009, 01:21 AM
Passenger

Do you have any interest in a cruise around the Christmas holidays? I work in a school, so I have that kind of schedule. I'm also in my 50's and absolutely love cruising.
Old September 15th, 2009, 06:26 AM
quahog03

Default Christmas & New Years on Holland America

Hi,
If you would like to shared a cabin with a 62 non smoker on HA there are a few very good deals. I'm sure they won't last for ever. Also I believe Princess has a good Christmas cruise.
I just want to share,I don't spend much time in the cabin.
Ed
Old September 15th, 2009, 08:56 PM
Beginner

Hi - I prefer not to travel around the holidays, but good luck finding a cruisemate! I actually would like to go while the kids are in school ...now that mine are grown <
Old September 16th, 2009, 01:53 PM
Admiral

I'm in my 50's and would be interested in a TransAtlantic. Non smoker, non drinker. No problem going my "own way". Priority would be the cost savings.
Old September 16th, 2009, 08:50 PM
Passenger

I totally agree that cruising around the holidays is not ideal. It's, unfortunately, my only choice now. Hope you have a great cruise. I'll be available in the summer if you're looking for a cruise partner then.
Old September 18th, 2009, 08:54 AM
Cruise Maniac

Default Re: Crusing &... SWF Looking 4 Travel Partner-Active 50y

Quote: