Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old May 12th, 2010, 05:08 AM
Beginner

Send a message via Yahoo to maruanda
Default Alaska in August

Looking for a female cruise mate to go on the Alaskan cruise on Carnival Spirit from August 3-10th. I may be able to be flexible on those dates if I find a travel buddy soon. I would like someone around my age group (I'm 39) who is financially stable because I would really like to get a cabin with a balcony and take a couple of excursions. Someone with an outgoing personality who is not offended by my dabbling in alcoholic refreshments would be ideal. I am very flexible and easy to get along with.
Sponsored Links
Old July 3rd, 2010, 02:40 AM
Beginner

Hi..I am a professional, nice & tidy, and easy to get along with. My sisters and their significant others are confirmed for the Alaska Princess cruise RT from SF for 10 days from Aug 30-Sep 8, approx $1010 pp. I want to go but need a cabin mate. Please let me know asap if you are interested so we can confirm our booking. There are only 8 inside cabins left. Please respond by July 8 or sooner. Thanks. P.S. I live in the SF bay area.
Old July 3rd, 2010, 03:56 AM
Passenger

Default Alaska Balcony 8/7 Coral Princess