Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old September 19th, 2010, 08:52 AM
Beginner

Default Need a Cruisemate wanting to Criuse Late Dec or in Jan

Im looking to cruise on a 7 day, in Late Dec or anytime in Jan, Open to travel from any Port in the US.

About me: 30 y/o Single Female, non smoker, no kids, love to travel. If you want to know more or interested please message me.
Sponsored Links
Old September 21st, 2010, 03:29 PM
Familiar Face

I am a teacher, SWM, 65, straight, who would enjoy sharing a cruise to beat the single price. We can hang out, or go our separate ways, doesn't matter to me.
No classes January. Can fly anywhere or we can leave from LA for the RCCI 7 day Mexican Riviera cruise. I can pick you up at LAX.
Let me know if any of this is interesting.
Ken
Old September 22nd, 2010, 12:12 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Send a message via Yahoo to victorjg
Default Bags Packed

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cherry0105 View Post
Im looking to cruise on a 7 day, in Late Dec or anytime in Jan, Open to travel from any Port in the US.

About me: 30 y/o Single Female, non smoker, no kids, love to travel. If you want to know more or interested please message me.
52 M Single very flexible. I am non smoker, very neat and clean would like to share a cabin. Bags packed and ready to roll.
Old September 22nd, 2010, 02:03 PM
Passenger

Quote:
Originally Posted by computer.nerd View Post
I am a teacher, SWM, 65, straight, who would enjoy sharing a cruise to beat the single price. We can hang out, or go our separate ways, doesn't matter to me.
No classes January. Can fly anywhere or we can leave from LA for the RCCI 7 day Mexican Riviera cruise. I can pick you up at LAX.
Let me know if any of this is interesting.
Ken