CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   Updated : 14 day Med Cruise Oct 9th - Share Cabin? (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/377154-updated-14-day-med-cruise-oct-9th-share-cabin.html)

savextracharge September 27th, 2010 06:42 PM

Updated : 14 day Med Cruise Oct 9th - Share Cabin?
 
:arrow:Updated : 14 day Med Cruise Oct 9th - Share Cabin?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

:-)14 day Med Cruise Oct 9th - Share Cabin.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seeking a cabin mate to split cost of Inside cabin $1525 Cdn includes all taxes, Male or Female 14 days on Norwegian Gem departing Venice October 9th with my active personable and fun to be with 70 years young Dad!

If interested please email skwcoast@yahoo.com

UPDATED: WILL REDUCE PRICE TO $1200 AND I WILL PAY YOUR $12 PER DAY GRATUITY FOR THE 14 DAY CRUISE! MOVE QUICK IT WORKS OUT TO $1000 CANADIAN FOR A 14 DAY MED CRUISE! WE HAVE HAD SEVERAL INQUIRIES!


Saturday, October 9, 2010 Venice -- 05:00 PM
Sunday, October 10, 2010 Split 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, October 11, 2010 Corfu 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 Santorini Island 04:00 PM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 Mykonos 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2010 Iraklion, Crete 07:00 AM 12:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2010 At Sea -- --
Saturday, October 16, 2010 Venice 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2010 Dubrovnik 01:00 PM 09:00 PM
Monday, October 18, 2010 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 Piraeus (athens) 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 Izmir (ephesus) 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2010 Nafplion 07:00 AM 01:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2010 At Sea -- --
Saturday, October 23, 2010 Venice 08:00 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:51 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1