Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old December 26th, 2010, 10:29 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Default Sun Princess 3 May 2011 46-day cruise

Looking for a cabin mate. Any gender and age.
If you show initial interest we can fill in the blanks later.
Seymour
xann50@yahoo.com.au
Sponsored Links
Old December 27th, 2010, 02:07 AM
Welcome Newcomer

Hello.

I will check it out on Priness site and get back with you

Have you booked yet?

This is my first time offering to sail with a stranger. And knowing how to use cruise mates.

Your profile does not mention any details. Could you tell me abut yourself?

by the way my profile says 55 but i am 65, it was a typo I haven't found out how to change the error. However, I act and look more like 45. I preer Princess to HAL ecause they have more active tours. I would rather ride a horse or kayak than a bus.

Since you are male,can you promise we will be just friends. If you are still looking for "love", I'll stay out of your way while you search the boat and even provide a recommendation for anyone else you may find on board. Don't want to cramp our style. (this is partly humor and mostly true. Do you understand what I mean though.

What cruise tours and activities you like to do. Are you retired so are able to take longer cruises?
Carol
Old December 27th, 2010, 10:22 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Quote:
Originally Posted by carolduffy View Post
Hello.

I will check it out on Priness site and get back with you

Have you booked yet?

This is my first time offering to sail with a stranger. And knowing how to use cruise mates.

Your profile does not mention any details. Could you tell me abut yourself?