Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old January 25th, 2011, 01:27 PM
Familiar Face

Default Seeking a Cabin Mate/Cruise Companion

Hello

I am looking for a cruise mate(s) as I will be crusing on several cruises this year. I have been on a lot of cruises (mainly Carnival). I enjoy living the adventure and trying new things. I mainly enjoy being on the cruise ship and seeing exotic places. I am a professional single female early 30s. I do live a fit lifestyle and like to go to the gym and workout. I'm seeking a cabin mate who likes to have fun and enjoys cruising as much as I do. I am up for anything whether it be a simple 3 day cruise or a transatlantic cruise.There are a few ships I would like to go on the Carnival Magic, Disney Dream, RC Oasis and the Queen Mary 2. But I am pretty open to any cruise ship.

you can message me here
fitcruiser@gmail.com
Sponsored Links
Old January 31st, 2011, 02:10 AM
Welcome Newcomer

Hello,
I am a 32 year old female, planning on going aboard the Carnival Glory around March - April, if it's something you would like to consider let me know

wenj_22@hotmail.com
Old February 4th, 2011, 04:59 AM
Welcome Newcomer

Default Would like to cruise with a female as well

I am new to cruising. As I am a flight attendant, getting to places (ports of call) whenever I'm off is not a problem. Unfortunately, my friends have normal jobs and can't just leave at the drop of a hat nor fly wherever because of the costs and vacation time from work needed. So I'm looking for a cruise partner!