CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   need partner for 7 day Carnival Nov. 5th (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/384444-need-partner-7-day-carnival-nov-5th.html)

fletchinflorida August 19th, 2011 10:09 PM

need partner for 7 day Carnival Nov. 5th

Celebrating my 50th birthday. Departs Port Canaveral on Carnival Dream 11/5 to Nassau, St. Thomas, St. Maarten. The cruise is booked and paid for. You only need to pay for whatever you spend on the ship and in ports. I'm a professional male, white, single, somewhat normal, however this will be my first cruise. Basically interested in relaxing, eating, touring the ports of call. If you're an experienced cruiser you must tolerate sharing the room and trip with a newbie. All humans and some aliens are encouraged to respond. No snorers please.

timateo August 19th, 2011 10:26 PM

I'm new to this site. But not user friendly. Looking for a gay cruise partner. I'm male, 50 and gay. Don't even know if I'm in right place! Help!

rosette August 19th, 2011 11:21 PM

Hi, i want to try this to go for a cruise, looking for someone to go with and have fun, please text me and tell me little bite about your cruise in December
Thank you.

630 615 1551

ruthlessboss August 20th, 2011 11:17 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by fletchinflorida (Post 1388190)