Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old October 28th, 2011, 12:06 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Send a message via AIM to LindaD Send a message via Skype™ to LindaD
Default Seeking cruisemate for S. Pacific cruise

Hi. I am looking for a cruise mate to share a cabin for a future cruise to the South Pacific. I am a retired school psychologist, mid-sixties, non-smoker, and as active as my body will let me be I enjoy music, evening cocktails, sight-seeing, etc. I am married, but hubby doesn't like to travel. I'm hoping to find someone with whom to share cabin expenses. I enjoy companionship, but am pretty independent, and like my alone time, as well. This is a "bucket list" trip for me. I'm also interested in a European river cruise. Living in Central Florida. Would appreciate hearing from anyone with mutual interest. Thanks.
Sponsored Links
Old October 28th, 2011, 04:54 PM
Cruise Maniac

Default South Pacific

Linda,I am SWF in your age group and have started a big bucket list also which includes S,Pacific .Choices include Oceania Regatta and Marina.Celebrity Solstice and Princess .Am Elite on Celebrity Conservative type,.Enjoy good food, snorkeling, hiking and just exploring the local markets. Budget decrees Inside cabins, Drop me a PM.
Old October 30th, 2011, 07:26 AM
Welcome Newcomer

Send a message via AIM to LindaD Send a message via Skype™ to LindaD