CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   Cabin Mate for Transatlantic Crossing in 2013 (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/386833-cabin-mate-transatlantic-crossing-2013-a.html)

leicestergirl January 2nd, 2012 04:37 PM

Cabin Mate for Transatlantic Crossing in 2013
 
Hi there,

I am seriously thing of taking a trip to Southampton on board the Queen Mary in 2013. A bit premature I know but do beleive something like this needs to be planned well in advance. At this stage I am just pondering over the idea. If I do go I would like to find a straight mature female over 60 to share a cabin with. I think I would like a room with a veiw. No date in mind as yet but in warm weather for sure. I am located in New Jersey only minutes from New York City, someone from the East Coast would be perfect but not a requirement. I would fly back from the U.K. Of course I would prefere a room on my own but due to the high single supplement it makes sense to share. I have been told I snore sometimes but if this does not bother you and you are a good decent person there is no reason why we could not get along for a few days. If you are interested please let me know.

Thanks for your concideration........

Nickod9 February 29th, 2012 05:08 PM

Hello my name is Nick I am 35 male. I am looking for cabin buddy transatlantic 2013 from New York. Would you like to chat? Nick x

mskotler October 16th, 2012 12:48 AM

Hello,

I hope to find a roommate for the Q M 2 cruise from NY to England on June 1, 2013. I live near Washington, D.C. and travel to NY regularly. 40 year old female. Non-smoking, social drinker, love to dance. :-)

Michelle

sincereandlooking October 18th, 2012 11:23 AM

Hi: I am looking for a cabin mate for the Queen Victoria that leaves New York on January 18, 2013 that goes to Fort Lauderdate, Montego Bay, Cartagena, Panama Canal, Huatula, and San Francisco arriving Feb 3/13. I have a balcony room booked and the cost with taxes is $2270.45USD/CAD. You can add airfare with Cunard if you wish. Please let me know if you are interested. I am a straight, single female that enjoys the occassional drink and does not smoke. Dinner reservations are for the first sitting so that we can enjoy the night life. I love to dance and sightsee.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:46 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1