CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   Oct 4, 2012 Tahiti & Hawaii 30 Day HAL San Diego R/T (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/388763-oct-4-2012-tahiti-hawaii-30-day-hal-san-diego-r-t.html)

ARIES29 April 11th, 2012 02:14 PM

Oct 4, 2012 Tahiti & Hawaii 30 Day HAL San Diego R/T
 
Tahiti & Hawaii 30 Day HAL San Diego R/T
Female, 60, widow. Need a cabin mate.
Friend passed away and I am not sure I can go
at single rate. Seeking someone who may be interested.
Need to finalize or cancel by 5/25/12.


Day Date Port or Activity Arrive Depart


Thu Oct 4 San Diego, CA 5:00pm
Fri Oct 5 At Sea
Sat Oct 6 At Sea
Sun Oct 7 At Sea
Mon Oct 8 At Sea
Tue Oct 9 Lahaina, Maui, HI 10:00am 11:00pm
Wed Oct 10 Honolulu, Oahu, HI 8:00am
Thu Oct 11 Honolulu, Oahu, HI 5:00pm
Fri Oct 12 Hilo, Hawaii, HI 8:00am 6:00pm
Sat Oct 13 At Sea
Sun Oct 14 At Sea
Mon Oct 15 Cross International Dateline (Cruising)
Tue Oct 16 Fanning Island, Kiribati 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed Oct 17 Cross International Dateline (Cruising)
Thu Oct 18 At Sea
Fri Oct 19 Rarotonga, Cook Islands 8:00am 5:00pm
Sat Oct 20 At Sea
Sun Oct 21 Raiatea, Society Islands 8:00am 6:00pm
Mon Oct 22 Bora Bora, Society Islands 7:00am
Tue Oct 23 Bora Bora, Society Islands 5:00pm
Wed Oct 24 Moorea, Society Islands 7:00am 6:00pm
Wed Oct 24 Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands 9:00pm
Thu Oct 25 Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands 3:00pm
Fri Oct 26 At Sea
Sat Oct 27 Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands 10:00am 6:00pm
Sun Oct 28 At Sea
Mon Oct 29 At Sea
Tue Oct 30 At Sea
Wed Oct 31 At Sea
Thu Nov 1 At Sea
Fri Nov 2 At Sea
Sat Nov 3 San Diego, CA 7:00am

aries29@embarqmail.com

ARIES29 May 8th, 2012 04:12 AM

Thank you to those who were so kind as to inquire. I have found a very nice person.
My search is over.
May 7, 2012

ARIES29 May 8th, 2012 04:13 AM

:-D Travel buddy found. Thank you to the many who made inquries.
May 7, 2012

Quote:

Originally Posted by ARIES29 (Post 1424519)
Tahiti & Hawaii 30 Day HAL San Diego R/T
Female, 60, widow. Need a cabin mate.
Friend passed away and I am not sure I can go
at single rate. Seeking someone who may be interested.
Need to finalize or cancel by 5/25/12.


Day Date Port or Activity Arrive Depart


Thu Oct 4 San Diego, CA 5:00pm
Fri Oct 5 At Sea
Sat Oct 6 At Sea
Sun Oct 7 At Sea
Mon Oct 8 At Sea
Tue Oct 9 Lahaina, Maui, HI 10:00am 11:00pm
Wed Oct 10 Honolulu, Oahu, HI 8:00am
Thu Oct 11 Honolulu, Oahu, HI 5:00pm
Fri Oct 12 Hilo, Hawaii, HI 8:00am 6:00pm
Sat Oct 13 At Sea
Sun Oct 14 At Sea
Mon Oct 15 Cross International Dateline (Cruising)
Tue Oct 16 Fanning Island, Kiribati 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed Oct 17 Cross International Dateline (Cruising)
Thu Oct 18 At Sea
Fri Oct 19 Rarotonga, Cook Islands 8:00am 5:00pm
Sat Oct 20 At Sea
Sun Oct 21 Raiatea, Society Islands 8:00am 6:00pm
Mon Oct 22 Bora Bora, Society Islands 7:00am
Tue Oct 23 Bora Bora, Society Islands 5:00pm
Wed Oct 24 Moorea, Society Islands 7:00am 6:00pm
Wed Oct 24 Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands 9:00pm
Thu Oct 25 Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands 3:00pm
Fri Oct 26 At Sea
Sat Oct 27 Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands 10:00am 6:00pm
Sun Oct 28 At Sea
Mon Oct 29 At Sea
Tue Oct 30 At Sea
Wed Oct 31 At Sea
Thu Nov 1 At Sea
Fri Nov 2 At Sea
Sat Nov 3 San Diego, CA 7:00am

aries29@embarqmail.com



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:37 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1