CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   Seeking Female Cabin Mate/ Mediterranean / (Oct 2012) (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/390795-seeking-female-cabin-mate-mediterranean-oct-2012-a.html)

bluestar July 23rd, 2012 07:07 AM

Seeking Female Cabin Mate/ Mediterranean / (Oct 2012)
 
I'm a woman in my early 40's and like to looking for a female (female only)at any age to share a cabin . Prefer RC. Here are 3 itinerary, if anyone have interest in this ,pls reply me .

11 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Mariner of the Seas
2012。10.9-2012. 10.20 ($699)

Tuesday, October 09, 2012 Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALY
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 AT SEA
Thursday, October 11, 2012 AT SEA
Friday, October 12, 2012 Alexandria, Egypt
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Alexandria, Egypt
Sunday, October 14, 2012 Ashdod (Jerusalem), Israel
Monday, October 15, 2012 Ashdod (Jerusalem), Israel
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 AT SEA
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 ATHENS (PIRAEUS) - GREECE
Thursday, October 18, 2012 AT SEA
Friday, October 19, 2012 NAPLES - ITALY
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Arrive at ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALY

7 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise/Navigator Of The Seas
2012. 10.21- 2012 . 10.28 ($549)

Day 1 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 5:00 PM
Day 2 Messina (Sicily), Italy 10:00 AM 7:00 PM Docked
Day 3 Cruising
Day 4 Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 7:00 AM 6:00 PM Docked
Day 5 Piraeus (Athens), Greece 6:00 AM 6:00 PM Docked
Day 6 Chania (Souda), Crete, Greece 6:30 AM 3:00 PM Docked
Day 7 Cruising
Day 8 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 5:00 AM

Cruise MEDITERRANEAN // Cruise Ship: MSC SINFONIA
$499// Boarding Dates: 10/20/2012

Cruise Itinerary
Day Date Port Arrival Departure
1 Sat Oct 20 Civitavecchia .... 19:30
2 Sun Oct 21 Salerno 08:00 14:00
3 Mon Oct 22 La Goulette 09:00 14:00
4 Tue Oct 23 Ibiza [Overnight] 17:00 ....
5 Wed Oct 24 Ibiza .... 02:00
5 Wed Oct 24 Palma de Mallorca 10:00 18:00
6 Thu Oct 25 Marseille 13:00 19:00
7 Fri Oct 26 Genoa 09:00 16:00

8 Sat Oct 27 Civitavecchia 09:30 ....

bluestar July 26th, 2012 09:30 AM

Mediterranean, Oct or Nov, I prefer Royal Caribbean, but ok to other cruise line. female cruise mate only.

yaoyaoyao1997@hotmail.com

Cruisetoeurope August 1st, 2012 06:30 PM

Hi there... Āre you still looking? I see that the rates āre even lower! You can contact me at lamidabella@gmail.com Emma

Laura7811 August 3rd, 2012 06:27 PM

hello

I don't see any other europe threads so I hope you don't mind if I hi-jack this one.

I am booked already for 2 cruise in the fall leaving Rome and Barcelona. I'd like to add one more in, but need a cabin mate to do so.

I am looking at serenade of the seas Oct 15th inside cabin
799 each plus taxes.

Either of you interested get back to me here or at:

lspyrka@aol.com

Thanks,
Laura
mw age 49


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:24 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1