Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old July 24th, 2012, 08:07 AM
Welcome Newcomer

Smile Looking for woman to share cabin on European 12 night cruise June 16th 2013 Carnival

Hi fellow cruisers!

I am new to being single and thus new to single cruising, although I have been on many cruises with my ex and kids.

This is the cruise I need to do to fit in with my dates and I am hoping to find a friend to share a cabin I am a 46 year old Aussie single mum who will be child free and hoping to just having a fun and relaxing time. Happy to share with a woman of any age, and happy to do my own thing or do things together if you want. I am pretty quiet, not out too late, and won't be bringing men back to my room.....the cabin will be a male free zone

This cruise is on Carnival Spirit and starts in Venice and ends in Barcelona from 16th June 2013 for 12 nights. Prefer a cheaper room as on a budget. The cheapest room works out at about $1200 each which includes taxes etc.

Email me on glendap@gameparents.com

Thanks!
Glenda
Sponsored Links
Old August 2nd, 2012, 04:38 AM
Welcome Newcomer

Default Best time?

Just wondering....what is the best time to find a cruise partner? Do most look for partners close to the sail date? What cabin type is it easier to find a cabine mate for?

Glenda
Old August 2nd, 2012, 07:58 AM
Admiral

Quote:
Originally Posted by rhythmicmum View Post
Just wondering....what is the best time to find a cruise partner? Do most look for partners close to the sail date? What cabin type is it easier to find a cabine mate for?

Glenda
Hi Glenda