CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   Female Seeking Female CabinMate/ Mediterranean / (Oct or Nov 2012) (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/391217-female-seeking-female-cabinmate-mediterranean-oct-nov-2012-a.html)

bluestar August 13th, 2012 08:10 AM

Female Seeking Female CabinMate/ Mediterranean / (Oct or Nov 2012)
 
I'm a woman in my early 40's and like to looking for a female (female only)at any age to share a cabin cost . Prefer RC, but open to other cruise line . Here is a itinerary, if anyone have interest in following one or similar one ,please send me an email at:

yaoyaoyao1997@hotmail.com


11 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Mariner of the Seas
2012.10.9-2012. 10.20 ($699)

Tuesday, October 09, 2012 ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALY
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 AT SEA
Thursday, October 11, 2012 AT SEA
Friday, October 12, 2012 Alexandria, Egypt
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Alexandria, Egypt
Sunday, October 14, 2012 Ashdod (Jerusalem), Israel
Monday, October 15, 2012 Ashdod (Jerusalem), Israel
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 AT SEA
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 ATHENS (PIRAEUS) - GREECE
Thursday, October 18, 2012 AT SEA
Friday, October 19, 2012 NAPLES - ITALY
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Arrive at ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) - ITALY

SusieStone October 6th, 2012 06:11 PM

Did You Find A Cabinmate for Mediterr?
 
Hello:

Have you found a cabinmate for the Med?

I'm inter. in Med. cruise in late Oct. (yes, it's soon)...but not the Eqypt/
Israel portion. Is that area of great interest to you? I've been to Greece
3 times (love the islands) and know Athens well.

I'm older than you (65), but in good health and love to travel (46 cruises
so far). Married, husb. prefers to stay at home with the dog.

I can send you some itineraries to consider if you like.

SusieStone


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:20 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1