CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   31 days Volendam, Japan to Vancouver (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/394093-31-days-volendam-japan-vancouver.html)

teresal January 11th, 2013 10:41 AM

31 days Volendam, Japan to Vancouver
 
Anyone interested?
Air is 1700.oo
VacationsToGo.com
FASTDEAL #13694
31 nights departing April 1, 2013 on
Holland America's Volendam


ITINERARY
DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Mon Apr 1 Kobe, Japan 11:00pm
Tue Apr 2 At Sea
Wed Apr 3 Nagasaki, Japan 7:00am 6:00pm
Thu Apr 4 Busan, South Korea 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri Apr 5 At Sea
Sat Apr 6 Dalian, China 7:00am 4:00pm
Sun Apr 7 Beijing (Xingang), China 8:00am
Mon Apr 8 Beijing (Xingang), China 7:00pm
Tue Apr 9 At Sea
Wed Apr 10 At Sea
Thu Apr 11 Shanghai, China 8:00am
Fri Apr 12 Shanghai, China 6:00pm
Sat Apr 13 At Sea
Sun Apr 14 At Sea
Mon Apr 15 Kobe, Japan 7:00am 6:00pm
Tue Apr 16 Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 4:00pm
Wed Apr 17 Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 6:00pm
Thu Apr 18 At Sea
Fri Apr 19 Hakodate, Japan 8:00am 6:00pm
Sat Apr 20 Kushiro, Japan 8:00am 5:00pm
Sun Apr 21 At Sea
Mon Apr 22 At Sea
Tue Apr 23 At Sea
Wed Apr 24 Cross International Dateline (Cruising)
Wed Apr 24 At Sea
Thu Apr 25 At Sea
Fri Apr 26 Kodiak, AK 8:00am 5:00pm
Sat Apr 27 At Sea
Sun Apr 28 Glacier Bay National Park, AK 7:00am 4:00pm
Mon Apr 29 Ketchikan, AK 11:00am 6:00pm
Tue Apr 30 Inside Passage (Any Port) (Cruising)
Wed May 1 Vancouver, BC, Canada 8:00am


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:02 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1