CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   DEAL! 17 nite KOBE to VANCOUVER only $999 OV Holland Volendam April 15th sail (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/394619-deal-17-nite-kobe-vancouver-only-999-ov-holland-volendam-april-15th-sail.html)

world.traveler@gmx.com February 12th, 2013 07:34 AM

DEAL! 17 nite KOBE to VANCOUVER only $999 OV Holland Volendam April 15th sail
 
Im an easy going suburban mom of two adult boys who LUVs to trek the globe .... join me on this adventure! .... outside cabin is ONLY $999 since Im a past customer .... i also have 2 FREE nites at a Hyatt Hotel that Id like to use prior to boarding the ship in Osaka ( nearest city ) .... a train ride is less than an hour over to Kobe and about $10 ... youre also welcome to share the hotel with me at no charge. I fly using my awards, so frequent flyer seats are now available but wont know how long thats lasts .... looking for female cabin mates ONLY .... thanks.

world.traveler@gmx.com February 12th, 2013 05:29 PM

Day Date Port of Call / Activity Arrive Depart
1 Mon Apr 15, 2013 Kobe, Japan -- 6:00 pm
2 Tue Apr 16, 2013 Yokohama, Japan 4:00 pm --
3 Wed Apr 17, 2013 Yokohama, Japan -- 6:00 pm
4 Thu Apr 18, 2013 At Sea -- --
5 Fri Apr 19, 2013 Hakodate, Japan 8:00 am 6:00 pm
6 Sat Apr 20, 2013 Kushiro, Japan 8:00 am 5:00 pm
7 Sun Apr 21, 2013 At Sea -- --
8 Mon Apr 22, 2013 At Sea -- --
9 Tue Apr 23, 2013 At Sea -- --
10 Wed Apr 24, 2013 Crossing the International Date Line -- --
11 Thu Apr 25, 2013 At Sea -- --
12 Fri Apr 26, 2013 Kodiak, United States 8:00 am 5:00 pm
13 Sat Apr 27, 2013 At Sea -- --
14 Sun Apr 28, 2013 Glacier Bay, United States 7:00 am 4:00 pm
15 Mon Apr 29, 2013 Ketchikan, United States 11:00 am 6:00 pm
16 Tue Apr 30, 2013 Inside Passage, United States -- --
17 Wed May 1, 2013 Vancouver, Canada 8:00 am


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:17 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1