CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   7 DAY DUBAI OCEANVIEW for UNDER $700 in APRIL on RC or COSTA (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/394682-7-day-dubai-oceanview-under-700-april-rc-costa.html)

world.traveler@gmx.com February 16th, 2013 01:24 AM

7 DAY DUBAI OCEANVIEW for UNDER $700 in APRIL on RC or COSTA
 
Im an easy going suburban mom of two adult boys who LUVs to trek the globe .... join me on this adventure! .... oceanview cabins are UNDER $700 .... i also have 2 FREE nites at a Hyatt Hotel that Id like to use prior to boarding the ship in DuBai and youre welcome to share with me at no charge. I fly using my awards, so frequent flyer seats are now available but wont know how long thats lasts .... looking for female cabin mates ONLY .... thanks.

7 nights departing April 5, 2013 on
Costa Cruises' Costa Atlantica

ITINERARY
DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Fri Apr 5 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Embark
Sat Apr 6 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 6:00pm
Sun Apr 7 Khasab, Oman 7:00am 4:00pm
Mon Apr 8 Muscat, Oman 9:00am 7:00pm
Tue Apr 9 Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 7:00am 4:00pm
Wed Apr 10 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 9:00am 6:00pm
Thu Apr 11 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 8:00am
Fri Apr 12 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Disembark



7 nights departing April 1, 2013 on
Royal Caribbean's Serenade of the Seas

ITINERARY
DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Mon Apr 1 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 6:00pm
Tue Apr 2 Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed Apr 3 Muscat, Oman 9:00am
Thu Apr 4 Muscat, Oman 6:00pm
Fri Apr 5 At Sea
Sat Apr 6 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 8:00am 6:00pm
Sun Apr 7 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 8:00am
Mon Apr 8 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Disembar


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:04 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1