CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   DEAL! BALCONY 20 nites Brazil to Italy only $976 COSTA Fortuna March 14th sail (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/394858-deal-balcony-20-nites-brazil-italy-only-976-costa-fortuna-march-14th-sail.html)

world.traveler@gmx.com February 28th, 2013 12:40 AM

DEAL! BALCONY 20 nites Brazil to Italy only $976 COSTA Fortuna March 14th sail
 
Im an easy going suburban mom of two adult boys who LUVs to trek the globe ... join me ... B A L C O N Y C A B I N under $1k ... and i also have 2 FREE nites at a Grand Hyatt Hotel that Id like to use prior to boarding the ship in San Paulo and youre welcome to share with me .... I fly using my awards, so frequent flyer seats are now available but wont know how long thats lasts .... looking for female cabin mates ONLY .... thanks.

ITINERARY

DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Thu Mar 14 Sao Paulo (Santos), Brazil 5:00pm
Fri Mar 15 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 8:00am 7:00pm
Sat Mar 16 At Sea
Sun Mar 17 Ilheus, Brazil 8:00am 6:00pm
Mon Mar 18 Salvador, Brazil 8:00am 6:00pm
Tue Mar 19 Maceió, Brazil 1:00pm 8:00pm
Wed Mar 20 Recife, Brazil 8:00am 1:00pm
Thu Mar 21 Fortaleza, Brazil 1:30pm 7:00pm
Fri Mar 22 At Sea
Sat Mar 23 At Sea
Sun Mar 24 At Sea
Mon Mar 25 At Sea
Tue Mar 26 At Sea
Wed Mar 27 Las Palmas, Grand Canary Island, Canary Islands 8:00am 4:00pm
Thu Mar 28 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal 9:00am 6:00pm
Fri Mar 29 At Sea
Sat Mar 30 Lisbon, Portugal 8:00am 5:00pm
Sun Mar 31 Cadiz, Spain 9:00am 6:00pm
Mon Apr 1 At Sea
Tue Apr 2 Barcelona, Spain 8:00am 1:00pm
Wed Apr 3 Savona, Italy 9:00am

ms.mary March 16th, 2013 01:45 PM

I so want to take this cruise but can't go on your dates. Too bad for me. Enjoy.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:33 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1