Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old March 2nd, 2013, 03:44 AM
Welcome Newcomer

Smile Last Minute Traveler looking for a cabin buddy.

Hello Everyone, My name is Richard and I am new to this web site and this is my first post so please bare with me. I am constantly online looking for a cruise from 7-10 days on the east coast ports. I am fortunate to be able to leave on a cruise last minute and I refuse to pay the full price for one person. I also get a military discount on most cruise lines and that does help when I cruise with my daughter. I need a vacation ASAP. About me, I am a 40 year young man with one teenage daughter. I love to travel to resorts, cruises, road trips, museum hunter, I love to do just about everything. No bungee jumping,skydiving, or parasailing I do like a cold beer once in a while, I do not smoke or mess with drugs. It's really hard to find a travel partner when I am retired so young and all my friends and family are still working and I do not like booking vacations 6 months in advance. I have been told I am very funny, and fun to be around. I encourage anyone to share a cabin with. LGBTQ, STRAIT,WOMEN,MEN are all welcome. I would love to get a suite sometime but only when the price is low enough. There are cabins large enough for 6-10 people, how cool would that be?
Please email me with any questions or comments. I will most likely be flying out of Portland, Maine when I cruise. I am even open to the idea of traveling to resorts, overseas, extc. I just want to travel Richard from Maine
Attached Images
File Type: jpg image.jpg (39.9 KB, 25 views)
Sponsored Links
Old March 2nd, 2013, 08:41 AM
Familiar Face

Richard