CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/)
-   -   Lets Go On A Cruise!!! (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/seeking-cruise-companion/395433-lets-go-cruise.html)

Adam.Pluto April 5th, 2013 05:42 PM

Lets Go On A Cruise!!!

Alright, anyone up for a cruise in May or June? I am open for about anything, but would really like a cabin mate to share the expenses. I am a pretty down to earth guy and can usually get along with just about anyone. So if you want to go on a cruise message me and we can see what each others interests are and plan a trip we both will enjoy. And plus make sure we get along with one another before we get stuck on the sea with each other LOL.

-Adam.

coachmcnulty April 8th, 2013 10:00 PM

hello my name is kevin, I am a high school teacher from canada 40 years of age and am presently looking at the carnival victory on the 4 of july. It is a 4 day cruise out of miami
inside cabin is only $329. two stops in Cozumel and Key West you can emailme at coach mcnulty@gmail.com or respond in the website my member name is coachmcnulty

lcarroll April 10th, 2013 08:05 PM

Hi my name is Louise and I am looking for a cabin mate on a cruise I am hoping to go on departing Vancouver on June 3rd. Here is the link:Discount Cruises, Last-Minute Cruises, Short Notice Cruises - Vacations To Go

Let me know if you are interested!

MrJimmyDale April 12th, 2013 02:26 PM

5/3 thru 5/6 RC out or Port Canaveral........
Let me know if you might be interested.

Jimmy

NickMammoth April 13th, 2013 10:41 AM

Hi. Name is Mark. Retired judge, 70, separated,
Love to take a cruise somewhere exciting in June. I am so easy to get along with. Nighttime for me is not ballroom dance, I have been told I do snore some though. I am in Los Angekes, if you want to chat, locate me at mark 91324@ gmail.com