Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old April 5th, 2013, 05:42 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Default Lets Go On A Cruise!!!

Alright, anyone up for a cruise in May or June? I am open for about anything, but would really like a cabin mate to share the expenses. I am a pretty down to earth guy and can usually get along with just about anyone. So if you want to go on a cruise message me and we can see what each others interests are and plan a trip we both will enjoy. And plus make sure we get along with one another before we get stuck on the sea with each other .

-Adam.
Sponsored Links
Old April 8th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Welcome Newcomer

hello my name is kevin, I am a high school teacher from canada 40 years of age and am presently looking at the carnival victory on the 4 of july. It is a 4 day cruise out of miami
inside cabin is only $329. two stops in Cozumel and Key West you can emailme at coach mcnulty@gmail.com or respond in the website my member name is coachmcnulty
Old April 10th, 2013, 08:05 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Hi my name is Louise and I am looking for a cabin mate on a cruise I am hoping to go on departing Vancouver on June 3rd. Here is the link:Discount Cruises, Last-Minute Cruises, Short Notice Cruises - Vacations To Go

Let me know if you are interested!
Old April 12th, 2013, 02:26 PM
Familiar Face

5/3 thru 5/6 RC out or Port Canaveral........
Let me know if you might be interested.

Jimmy
Old April 13th, 2013, 10:41 AM
Familiar Face

Hi. Name is Mark. Retired judge, 70, separated,