Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old May 30th, 2013, 10:05 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Default Lo0king for a cruisemate early july out of miami

I am a 42 year old teacher from Canada and I an looking at the june 30th to july 6th cruise to Nassau, Key West and Grand Turk sailing out of Miami it is only $479.00. I could also take the july 4th cruise to Key West and Cozumel. Later in july is also fine with me. I am a non-smoker and I love to just take it easy and soak up the sun on the ship or on a beach, If you are interested, here is my email, coachmcnulty@gmail,com.
so let me know...
Sponsored Links
Old May 31st, 2013, 10:58 AM
Cruise Maniac

Default Possible Cruise Partner

Hello Coach: I am not sure, at this time, if I will be taking any cruises this Summer as I have just returned from a long cruise and trip to Europe. I live in Tampa Bay--St. Petersburg--and cruise quite a bit. I will know more about a later Summer cruise in July.

However, I noticed that you live in Quebec City and I am looking for someone to cruise on Holland America Eurodam on Oct 12 from Quebec City to Ft Lauderdale on a 15 repositioning cruise with a great itinerary. I can get a great last minute price. Or possibly on the Maasdam for Oct 5 on a similar itinerary from Montreal 13 days.

Would you be interested in this? Also, how easy is it to get from the airport in Quebec City to the port? If you cannot do either one of these cruises, maybe you know someone else who might be interested.

Please email your response to plrharmony@live.com or give me a call at 727-545-3416 Thanks, Peter Richard
Old June 2nd, 2013, 11:18 AM
Welcome Newcomer

Send a message via Yahoo to saraholly