Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old May 31st, 2013, 10:57 AM
Welcome Newcomer

Smile Pretty please share with me! QM2 NYC-Southampton 7/6/13

Hello!
I am desperately seeking a cruise mate for the July 6,2013 Transatlantic cruise from NYC to Southampton aboard Cunard's Queen Mary 2.This is my first time trying to travel by ship and I had no idea it was so expensive to go alone,yikes! The current deal is $995 per person + taxes and if we could just split the total cost I would be so,so happy! I am actually moving to Italy so am trying to take advantage of the luggage allowance benefits...if you happen to be going my way too I will be headed from Southampton to Rome by rail (via London/Paris/Venice,etc.) and would love a companion,especially with some more travel experience. ( I spent 7 months last year in Italy working but that is the extent of mine).I am a 28 year old female chef who is mature and respectful but also loves to have adventures & fun so I am open to all offers! Hope somebody can help me out,thanks for your time
Sponsored Links
Old May 31st, 2013, 11:37 AM
Welcome Newcomer

Quote:
Originally Posted by emerald View Post
Hello!