Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old October 21st, 2013, 10:46 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Default Anyone looking for a cabin mate between 21 December and 4 January 2014?

Went on my first cruise last summer on the Carnival Fascination. I am a teacher and would like to go again but being the holiday time period presents other commitments to those around me. I'm a SWM Looking for a platonic cabin mate. Have worked many summers at youth camps so sharing small quarters with a new friend is nothing new to me. Company might be nice but mainly looking at cutting the single supplement. Have been looking at East Coast embarkation to anywhere in the Caribbean. Open to suggestions.
Sponsored Links
Old October 22nd, 2013, 07:00 AM
Welcome Newcomer

Left out looking for a non-smoker.
Old October 26th, 2013, 02:16 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Hi,
I am also a teacher. I live in West Virginia and work in Ohio. I am interested in taking the Royal Caribbean, Southern Caribbean cruise which sails from Colon, Panama on Dec. 21st. The cruise goes to Columbia, Bonaire, Aruba, Curacao, and then back to Colon. I am a smoker but I do not smoke in my cabin or around other people.
Old October 26th, 2013, 02:18 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Quote:
Originally Posted by jinglebellsinaruba View Post
Hi,
I am also a teacher. I live in West Virginia and work in Ohio. I am interested in taking the Royal Caribbean, Southern Caribbean cruise which sails from Colon, Panama on Dec. 21st. The cruise goes to Columbia, Bonaire, Aruba, Curacao, and then back to Colon. I am a smoker but I do not smoke in my cabin or around other people.
Old October 26th, 2013, 02:20 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Sorry, more than my budget allows.

Quote: