Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old January 23rd, 2014, 01:08 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Default Male, 23, Caribbean, Anytime March-June

Hi my names Nick. I'm 23 and I live in Steamboat Springs, CO. I graduated from college about 6 months ago and I'm having trouble planning things with my friends so I think it would be fun to just make some new friends. I'm looking to do a 7 day in the Caribbean, preferably the Western Caribbean, anytime between March and June. I'm also looking to go on one of the bigger cruise ships that are running in the Caribbean. The ones I'm leaning toward are
  • Allure Of The Seas, 7 days, Western Caribbean, $849, April 6th
  • Allure Of The Seas, 7 days, Western Caribbean, $819, May 4th
  • Freedom Of The Seas, 7 days, Western Caribbean, $679, May 11th
  • Freedom Of The Seas, 7 days, Western Caribbean, $679, March 30th
  • Carnival Dream, 7 days, Western Caribbean, $509, March 29th
  • Carnival Dream, 9 days, Southern Caribbean $529, April 5th

I'm also open to other times, ships, and locations, but I feel like these would all be a lot of fun. They are listed in order of my personal preference. If your interested check out the ships and the itineraries and let me know.