Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Seeking Cruise Companion
Register Forgot Password?

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old May 17th, 2014, 03:58 AM
Familiar Face

Send a message via AIM to Vanilla Sky
Talking Wanted female cruise buddy

Hi I'm a professional career woman (53 young at heart) who is looking to find a female to share a cabin with for cruising to either Africa, Middle East or doing a Mexican Rivera/Caribbean back to back. What I have found so far is HAL Dec 8 2014 Mexican Rivera/Caribbean 25 days, also Nov 15 Cape Town to Sth Hampton 35 days, also Oceania had one from Cape Town to Singapore I think. Anyone interested please message this thread and lets see what can be arranged. Not fussed what cruise line I use except don't want to go below a 4* star cruising.
Sponsored Links
Old May 17th, 2014, 02:23 PM
Familiar Face

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vanilla Sky View Post
Hi I'm a professional career woman (53 young at heart) who is looking to find a female to share a cabin with for cruising to either Africa, Middle East or doing a Mexican Rivera/Caribbean back to back. What I have found so far is HAL Dec 8 2014 Mexican Rivera/Caribbean 25 days, also Nov 15 Cape Town to Sth Hampton 35 days, also Oceania had one from Cape Town to Singapore I think. Anyone interested please message this thread and lets see what can be arranged. Not fussed what cruise line I use except don't want to go below a 4* star cruising.
Hi, I m Anna Page, 64, fit, trim, travel a lot. Just back from a 12 month trip from Europe to NZ via USA and Canada. I ve done 3 cruises, will do many more. Looking for pleasant companion. I don t smoke, drink just a bit, don t snore. Retired medical field