CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/index.php)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=286)
-   -   10-Night Denali departing September 4, 2016 3-night land tour plus 7-night cruise (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/showthread.php?t=410189)

RayInLA August 1st, 2016 09:08 PM

10-Night Denali departing September 4, 2016 3-night land tour plus 7-night cruise
 
Anyone interested?

10-Night Denali departing September 4, 2016
3-night land tour plus 7-night cruise on Holland America's Noordam
Currently listed at $927 - Oceanview room

Me: Male, 49, respectful
You: Respectful and responsible

People with a sense of humor please move to the front of the line. Friend of Bill? Even better!

DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Sun Sep 4 Cruise begins in Vancouver, BC, Canada 5:00pm
Mon Sep 5 Inside Passage, AK (Cruising)
Tue Sep 6 Ketchikan, AK 7:00am 3:00pm
Wed Sep 7 Juneau, AK 10:00am 10:00pm
Thu Sep 8 Skagway, AK 7:00am 9:00pm
Fri Sep 9 Glacier Bay National Park, AK (Cruising)
Sat Sep 10 At Sea
Sun Sep 11 Anchorage (Seward), AK 6:00am
Sun Sep 11 Tour begins in Anchorage (Seward), AK / Fairbanks, AK
Disembark and enjoy a scenic motorcoach journey along Turnagain Arm to Anchorage where you will catch your flight to Fairbanks.
Mon Sep 12 Denali National Park, AK
Today you'll head to Denali for an unforgettable stay at this magnificent national treasure.
Tue Sep 13 Anchorage, AK
This morning, board the luxurious domed rail cars of the McKinley Explorer bound for Anchorage.
Wed Sep 14 Anchorage, AK
Your Land + Sea Journey concludes this morning in Anchorage.

profln71 September 10th, 2019 09:07 PM

14-day RCCL cruise : April 2020 T/A only $856.00 , [email protected]
 


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:17 AM.